Crossroads Alpha: Indie Haven Muse Hack Psycho Drive-In Seventh Sanctum

Reviews

  1. 4Harker #8  Image

    Harker #8

    There's murder afoot in the English seaside town of Whitby, but Detective Chief Inspector Harker, visiting the town on vacation, doesn't care.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks October 26, 2009
  2. 3.5The Shield #2  Image

    The Shield #2

    I've been shocked how much I've enjoyed the first two issues of this series.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks October 26, 2009
  3. 3Galactica 1980 #2 Image

    Galactica 1980 #2

    Are you in the mood for a lot of death and destruction, with nukes flying and lots of shooting and violence? Then this is the comic for you.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks October 26, 2009
  4. 3.5The Shield #2 Image

    The Shield #2

    I've been shocked how much I've enjoyed the first two issues of this series.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks October 25, 2009
  5. 3Galactica 1980 #2 Image

    Galactica 1980 #2

    Are you in the mood for a lot of death and destruction, with nukes flying and lots of shooting and violence? Then this is the comic for you.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks October 25, 2009
  6. 4Bomb Queen Omnibust Image

    Bomb Queen Omnibust

    Is it kind of a guilty pleasure to admit that I completely adore this comic? I mean, it feels wrong to admit that I love the Bomb Queen.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks October 14, 2009
  7. 5Marvels Project #3 Image

    Marvels Project #3

    Some of the most classic moments in 1940s Timely Comics were the epic battles between the Sub-Mariner and the Human Torch.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks October 13, 2009
  8. 3.5Wednesday Comments 12  Image

    Wednesday Comments 12

    Welcome to the twelfth and final installment of Comics Bulletin's column devoted to DC's Wednesday Comics series.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Thom Young October 12, 2009
  9. 4Bomb Queen Omnibust Image

    Bomb Queen Omnibust

    Is it kind of a guilty pleasure to admit that I completely adore this comic? I mean, it feels wrong to admit that I love the Bomb Queen.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks September 30, 2009