Crossroads Alpha: Indie Haven Muse Hack Psycho Drive-In Seventh Sanctum

Reviews

  1. 3Shield #3 Image

    Shield #3

    Last month when reviewing issue #2 of The Shield I had great praise for Marco Rudy's terrific artwork, heaping praise on Rudy for the massive number of Easter eggs and clever page layouts that Rudy delivered.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks November 16, 2009
  2. 5Johnny Cash: I See a Darkness Image

    Johnny Cash: I See a Darkness

    Well, you're my friend, and can you see? Many times, we've been out drinking; Many times we shared our thoughts.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks November 11, 2009
  3. 3.5Strange #1 Image

    Strange #1

    In his long career as a Marvel headliner, Stephen Strange has traveled to some amazing places.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks November 10, 2009
  4. 5Sweet Tooth #3 Image

    Sweet Tooth #3

    There's a hauntingly intense quality to Jeff Lemire's Sweet Tooth that makes the comic tremendously compelling and unique.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks November 9, 2009
  5. 3Strange Tales #3 Image

    Strange Tales #3

    Marvel's three-issue dalliance with independent comics creators concludes with this comic, which is pretty much the epitome of a mixed bag.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks November 3, 2009
  6. 4Joe and Azat Image

    Joe and Azat

    An interesting and emerging sub-genre of graphic novels has emerged over the last few years.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks October 28, 2009
  7. 4Harker #8  Image

    Harker #8

    There's murder afoot in the English seaside town of Whitby, but Detective Chief Inspector Harker, visiting the town on vacation, doesn't care.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks October 26, 2009
  8. 3.5The Shield #2  Image

    The Shield #2

    I've been shocked how much I've enjoyed the first two issues of this series.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks October 26, 2009