Crossroads Alpha: Indie Haven Muse Hack Psycho Drive-In Seventh Sanctum

Reviews

  1. 3.5Innana’s Tears Image

    Innana’s Tears

    Innana’s Tears is one of those books that you know you should read, but you may have trouble convincing yourself to start.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Michael Roberts March 16, 2011
  2. 3Women Are from Venus, Men Are Idiots Image

    Women Are from Venus, Men Are Idiots

    Women Are from Venus, Men Are Idiots is a welcome change from what I typically review--not that I, in any way, dislike robots or superheroes, but sometimes it's good to get on to something else, and that's why this small square was much like a working vacation for me.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Erid Jones March 16, 2011
  3. 5The Walking Dead #82 Image

    The Walking Dead #82

    The action shifts into high gear as the stakes are raised in part three of "No Way Out" as Rick Grimes and company struggle to keep the walking dead from pouring into their once impenetrable suburban stronghold.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Justin Carmona March 15, 2011
  4. 3Sugar Glider #1  Image

    Sugar Glider #1

    Susie Sullivan is an average teenager leading an average teenage life.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Kelvin Green March 15, 2011
  5. 3.5The Pound #1  Image

    The Pound #1

    ADVANCE REVIEW! IDW will release The Pound digitally on March 30, 2011.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Morgan Davis March 15, 2011
  6. 4.5inFamous #1 Image

    inFamous #1

    inFamous is based on a video game and those comics have a tendency to be a lot like action movies -- heavy on the pictures, light on story.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Felicity Gustafson March 14, 2011
  7. 4Doom Patrol #20  Image

    Doom Patrol #20

    Doom Patrol has been quirky and strange from the start, maintaining the interest of its stable creative team (Giffen and Clark have provided a consistent level of entertainment), if not the fans.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Shawn Hill March 14, 2011
  8. 3.5Archie & Friends #152 Image

    Archie & Friends #152

    After losing two eating contests, Jughead goes looking for help from… Sabrina the teenage witch! It's no secret I loved Tania Del Rio's run on the manga-style version of Sabrina's own title, but I have to say she handles "classic" Sabrina just as well.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Penny Kenny March 13, 2011