Crossroads Alpha: Indie Haven Muse Hack Psycho Drive-In Seventh Sanctum

Reviews

  1. 2.5Daredevil: Reborn #3 Image

    Daredevil: Reborn #3

    Marvel seems to have a thing with being "Reborn” like DC with their “Secret Origins.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Travis Walecka March 25, 2011
  2. 5Meta4 #5  Image

    Meta4 #5

    Listen -- this comic isn’t like most other comics.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks March 24, 2011
  3. 1.5Souled #1 Image

    Souled #1

    ADVANCE REVIEW! Souled #1 will come out on March 25, 2011 at MegaCon in Orlando, FL.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Bill Janzen March 22, 2011
  4. 4.5Invincible Iron Man 502 Image

    Invincible Iron Man 502

    When I reviewed the last issue of Invincible Iron Man , I talked about how little of Iron Man himself we seem to get in the series.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Danny Djeljosevic March 22, 2011
  5. 3Invincible #77  Image

    Invincible #77

    Okay, well, you know that Viltrumite War that’s been happening in this title? The one where much blood was shed and the Invincible Universe was going to change forever, in tremendously significant ways? You know, the one that was going to change the status quo in this book forever? Well, umm, sorry folks, just forget about it.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Jason Sacks March 22, 2011
  6. 4.5Xombi #1 Image

    Xombi #1

    A reintroduction to a character most of us never knew existed, this comic has all the glorious weirdness you could ever ask for.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Thomas Crawford March 21, 2011
  7. 2.5Tiny Titans #38 Image

    Tiny Titans #38

    Fun fact: The place where I go to school and the place where I buy my comics are in different states, so it’s rare I get to review the choices on my pull list the week they come out.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Thomas Crawford March 21, 2011
  8. 3.5Knight and Squire #6  Image

    Knight and Squire #6

    Knight and Squire #6 sees the miniseries conclude with a story in which the titular heroes must do battle with the Joker -- yes, the real one -- who has kidnapped his English counterpart and forced him to help execute an apparently meaningless yet nonetheless highly dangerous campaign of murder and crime across the British Isles.

    Comic Review Article Reviewed by Dave Wallace March 21, 2011